What A Wonderful World CD


Ships on: July 29, 2024

The jazz pioneer delivered a pop-vocal masterpiece with this 1968 CD.

1. What A Wonderful World
2. Cabaret
3. The Home Fire
4. Dream A Little Dream Of Me
5. Give Me Your Kisses
6. The Sunshine Of Love
7. Hello Brother
8. There Must Be A Way
9. Fantastic, That's You
10. I Guess I'll Get The Papers And Go Home
11. Hellzapoppin'