Louis Armstrong Meets Oscar Peterson - Digital Download

  • Sale

Louis Armstrong Meets Oscar Peterson is a brilliant undertaking in which Verve's legendary "house pianist" encountered one of jazz's most revered giants. Backed by the Oscar Peterson Trio - bassist Ray Brown, guitarist Herb Ellis and frequent fourth member Louis Bellson on drums - the heavyweights created an album that is utterly compelling, radiantly jubilant and consummate in artistry.


1. That Old Feeling
2. Let's Fall In Love
3. I'll Never Be The Same
4. Blues In The Night (My Mama Done Tol' Me)
5. How Long Has This Been Going On?
6. I Was Doing All Right
7. What's New?
8. Moon Song
9. Just One Of Those Things
10. There's No You
11. You Go To My Head
12. Sweet Lorraine
13. I Get A Kick Out Of You
14. Makin' Whoopee
15. Willow Weep For Me
 16. Let's Do It

Delivered via email upon purchase.

Digital downloads are delivered as MP3 44.1KHZ/24-BIT audio files.

Digital downloads are not available to customers outside the U.S.